Current finalists


The Finalists for the MLT NZ Songwriting Awards 2018 were:


 Into Your Arms   Joanna Buchanan  Invercargill
 Worth The Ride Shulam Van Osenbrugeen  Auckland 
 Beyond The Sun Bruce Clark  Hamilton 
 Sincerely Olivia Sutherland          


 I Love YouChanelle Davis Palmerston North
 Travelling BonesJenny Mitchell Gore 
 Let You Go    Lisa CruickshankQueenstown 
Drive Mia Sohnge Dunedin
Troubadour Jenny Mitchell Gore 
Call You From VegasKaylee Bell & Sinead Burgess Waimate 


<-- back to Mataura Licensing Trust
Songwriting Awards
About the Trust       Contact us       Latest news       Gallery       Downloads

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.