2018 Current finalists

2018 Finalists were:

Let Me Be

Jenny Mitchell


Hopeful and Hopeless

Reb Fountain


Next Somebody

Kaylee Bell and Brooke McClymont


<-- back to APRA - Best Country Song of the year
About the Trust       Contact us       Latest news       Gallery       Downloads

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.